Welcome addresses and Inauguration

28/05/2018 de 09:45 à 11:00

Plenary session


Speaker I – Avril Calder, President, International Association of Youth and Family Judges and Magistrates (AYMJF).

Speaker II – Vito Angelillo, Director General, Terre des hommes Foundation (Tdh).

Speaker III – Dirk van Zyl Smit, Chairperson, Penal Reform International (PRI).

Speaker IV – Chafica Haddad, Chair, Intergovernmental Council of Information for All Programme (IFAP).


Speaker I – Madeleine Mathieu, Director of the Judicial youth protection services, Ministry of Justice, France.

Speaker II – Audrey Azoulay, Director General, United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO).